JAMIL CLARK

An Experienced Home Inspection Professional

Jamil Clark, owner and operator of Integrity Property Inspections LLC., has been professionally inspecting homes and properties for seven years. Since starting his business in 2010, Jamil has completed over 1000 home inspections for satisfied customers living in South Carolina. He began inspecting homes after working previously as both a contractor and an electrician. His background in construction has given him a complete understanding of a home’s components, and his eye for detail allows him to quickly notice damage or defects during the inspections he performs.

Licenses

Jamil is a proud member of InterNACHI as well as a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI). As an InterNACHI member, he has received the home inspection industry’s best available training and resources. In addition to this membership and certification, he currently holds the following three licenses:

  • South Carolina Licensed Home Inspector
  • South Carolina Licensed General Contractor
  • South Carolina Licensed Journeyman Electrician
  • FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
  • InterNACHI Thermal Imaging Certified
  • NACA Certified Inspector
Columbia South Carolina Property Home Inspections Luxury House

Accuracy  |  Honesty  |  Integrity

Jamil named his business Integrity Property Inspections so that his clients always know what kind of service they can expect from him. Both during the inspection or anytime after the report has been issued, Jamil welcomes his clients to ask questions, and he enjoys explaining his findings in a clear, objective manner that everyone can understand.  He knows that this can be a stressful and overwhelming time for homebuyers, and Jamil has dedicated the past seven years to easing this experience for his fellow Central South Carolina community members. He truly appreciates the trust that you are putting into his hands by choosing him for your home inspection.

REQUEST INSPECTION

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

LaRita White1/08/2021

They were very professional and attentive to my needs and quickly responded to my questions and concerns! I highly recommend Integrity Property Inspections

Ira Caesar9/17/2020

Jamil is a great inspector that I have used for my clients many times. He always does a great job and has no problems with answering my clients questions. Very professional and will continue to use him in the future.

Tamela Branch1/28/2021

I used Integrity for a home inspection for a pending purchase. Though the property is fairly new, I just wanted my own review of the shape the property is in. Jamil and his assistant were prompt and professional. He answered all of my questions and provided clear feedback on what he found. The report came back the same day, which was great, and it included good pictures and thorough details.

tanisha jenkins11/26/2020

Very well manner, pleasure and kept asking me if I had any questions. Inform me with my appointment time and also remind me the day before and the day off for inspection. I will recommend Integrity Property again and with anyone that need some work done. HIs report was well detail so i can understand what needs to be worked on. Great job and I well please.

Harold Alston8/17/2020

Jamil, we are so grateful that we found your services and the company name, " Integrity" defines itself for your services. He saved my family from purchasing a financial nightmare that no one needs at this point. We will use your services in the near future. Thank you 🙂

Princilla Moore7/17/2020

I've had nothing but positive interactions with this company. They are punctual, professional and explained every detail of the home inspection. I recommend them for all your home inspection needs.

David Lowe12/17/2019

Absolutely a professional and expert at inspecting houses. I used him on my personal home that I am buying because my broker recommended him as the best in the business and now I know for myself that Integrity is a great company. My home was a new build but he found problems that I was able to get the builder to repair.

Ebony Allen Toussaint2/10/2021

Jamil did an excellent job of inspecting a home we may purchase. His inspection was very thorough. He provided high quality photos and detailed descriptions. He also has awesome communication skills, as he emailed us to remind us of his upcoming inspection and communicated immediately following his inspection. 10/10 would recommend!

Realtor Sonya Payne12/03/2020

Always on time, VERY professional, takes time to explain his findings to the client, and very organized!

Camille Knezevich5/17/2020

You can’t find a more detailed and thorough inspector. We were shocked at how good the report was! I loved that we could pick and choose from the report to prepare a repair addendum!!

Candice Graham6/17/2020

The most thorough and detailed inspection I have had.

Shellie Golden12/17/2019

He did an amazing job and was very detailed!

internachi cpi
internachi certified
residential inspector
pet friendly
moisture intrusion inspection
moisture intrusion inspection

Scheduling to Meet Your Needs

For the convenience of our clients’ busy schedules we conduct our services 7 days a week with evening appointments available. Request an Inspection from Integrity Property Inspections today.

EMAIL US

Click Here

SCHEDULE ONLINE

Click Here