JAMIL CLARK

An Experienced Home Inspection Professional

Jamil Clark, owner and operator of Integrity Property Inspections LLC., has been professionally inspecting homes and properties for seven years. Since starting his business in 2010, Jamil has completed over 1000 home inspections for satisfied customers living in South Carolina. He began inspecting homes after working previously as both a contractor and an electrician. His background in construction has given him a complete understanding of a home’s components, and his eye for detail allows him to quickly notice damage or defects during the inspections he performs.

Licenses

Jamil is a proud member of InterNACHI as well as a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI). As an InterNACHI member, he has received the home inspection industry’s best available training and resources. In addition to this membership and certification, he currently holds the following three licenses:

  • South Carolina Licensed Home Inspector
  • South Carolina Licensed General Contractor
  • South Carolina Licensed Journeyman Electrician
  • FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
  • InterNACHI Thermal Imaging Certified
  • NACA Certified Inspector
Columbia South Carolina Property Home Inspections Luxury House

Accuracy  |  Honesty  |  Integrity

Jamil named his business Integrity Property Inspections so that his clients always know what kind of service they can expect from him. Both during the inspection or anytime after the report has been issued, Jamil welcomes his clients to ask questions, and he enjoys explaining his findings in a clear, objective manner that everyone can understand.  He knows that this can be a stressful and overwhelming time for homebuyers, and Jamil has dedicated the past seven years to easing this experience for his fellow Central South Carolina community members. He truly appreciates the trust that you are putting into his hands by choosing him for your home inspection.

REQUEST INSPECTION

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

Erica Schwenker11/17/2020

Integrity Property Inspections LLC came highly recommended, so I decided to use them for the inspection on the property I was purchasing. I was under a tight deadline and Jamil, the owner of the company, was able to fit me in his schedule. On top of his professionalism, he provided the inspection report same day! If you are looking for someone that is knowledgeable, thorough, and does high-quality work-call Jamil with Integrity Property Inspections!

Wesley Andrews4/17/2020

Jamil was incredibly professional and thorough. If you are purchasing a home in Columbia, especially a first time home buyer, get Jamil to inspect the home for you. Quick turnaround time. He included pictures of the issues and explanations of the issues that are easy to understand.

Savannah Fleming11/17/2020

Jamil is great! His is very responsive and takes his time inspecting each home. I try to use him as often as I can when I need a home inspection and recommend him to all my clients for any future needs! 10/10!

BELIEVE IN GREATNESS SPARTANBURG4/17/2020

Jamil was very thorough in providing me with a home inspection. For a first time homeowner it gives me peace of mind to have such a thorough inspection.

Nikki Johnson-Saint12/17/2019

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I feel very confident about moving forward in buying my home knowing everything is safe and in good working order for my family. Jamil’s report was very detailed and the turnaround was super quick- I had my report the same day! I would recommend him to anyone and will continue to use him for any of my inspection needs in the future!

Josh Lee12/17/2019

Jamil was fantastic! He was thorough and answered all of our questions. As first time home buyers we didn't really know what to expect, but he made the process simple and was available to answer any of our questions while he was conducting the inspection. After he was finished he showed us what the most concerning things were and we had our full report via his website that same evening. Def recommend Integrity Property Inspections LLC. P.S. he will also do a reinspection for a reasonable price.

Monica Holmes10/17/2020

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and gives you results in a timely manner. I was very impressed.

Traci Dionne7/17/2020

During the home buying process, I needed inspections on three different properties and Jamil did every single one of them. Let me just say that buying a home isn't nearly as fun as you think it might be. It was devastating at times and at other times I was full of self doubt. Literally the ONLY thing I had full confidence in was the attention to detail, the integrity, and consummate professionalism of my home inspector who's inspection reports saved me a lot of money and from making a bad decision. I'd recommend him to absolutely anyone. Hire this guy!

Joe McGregor12/17/2019

Integrity Property Inspections lives up to its name! Jamil is very detail oriented, and provides extremely thorough reports. I have used Jamil a few times now, and have never been disappointed!

Joy Powell8/17/2020

Highly recommend this inspection company for all your home inspection needs! Excellent service provided.

Sonia London7/17/2020

I'm a REALTOR® who recommended to my client to get an inspection done on their new build. They contacted a few inspectors, but Mr. Clark was the only one that was customer friendly. They made the appointment and we met him at the jobsite. He was very thorough, documented everything with great detail, he answered all of our questions and the report sent to us that evening.

Essence Heath5/17/2020

Jamil was very detailed in his report and provided plenty of pictures for every little thing. If you plan on purchasing a home I highly recommend him for an inspection. He reached out multiple times making sure I understood everything.

internachi cpi
internachi certified
residential inspector
pet friendly
moisture intrusion inspection
moisture intrusion inspection

Scheduling to Meet Your Needs

For the convenience of our clients’ busy schedules we conduct our services 7 days a week with evening appointments available. Request an Inspection from Integrity Property Inspections today.

EMAIL US

Click Here

SCHEDULE ONLINE

Click Here