JAMIL CLARK

An Experienced Home Inspection Professional

Jamil Clark, owner and operator of Integrity Property Inspections LLC., has been professionally inspecting homes and properties for seven years. Since starting his business in 2010, Jamil has completed over 1000 home inspections for satisfied customers living in South Carolina. He began inspecting homes after working previously as both a contractor and an electrician. His background in construction has given him a complete understanding of a home’s components, and his eye for detail allows him to quickly notice damage or defects during the inspections he performs.

Licenses

Jamil is a proud member of InterNACHI as well as a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI). As an InterNACHI member, he has received the home inspection industry’s best available training and resources. In addition to this membership and certification, he currently holds the following three licenses:

  • South Carolina Licensed Home Inspector
  • South Carolina Licensed General Contractor
  • South Carolina Licensed Journeyman Electrician
  • FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
  • InterNACHI Thermal Imaging Certified
  • NACA Certified Inspector
Columbia South Carolina Property Home Inspections Luxury House

Accuracy  |  Honesty  |  Integrity

Jamil named his business Integrity Property Inspections so that his clients always know what kind of service they can expect from him. Both during the inspection or anytime after the report has been issued, Jamil welcomes his clients to ask questions, and he enjoys explaining his findings in a clear, objective manner that everyone can understand.  He knows that this can be a stressful and overwhelming time for homebuyers, and Jamil has dedicated the past seven years to easing this experience for his fellow Central South Carolina community members. He truly appreciates the trust that you are putting into his hands by choosing him for your home inspection.

REQUEST INSPECTION

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

Patricia Archie8/17/2020

Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend!!!

Erica Schwenker11/17/2020

Integrity Property Inspections LLC came highly recommended, so I decided to use them for the inspection on the property I was purchasing. I was under a tight deadline and Jamil, the owner of the company, was able to fit me in his schedule. On top of his professionalism, he provided the inspection report same day! If you are looking for someone that is knowledgeable, thorough, and does high-quality work-call Jamil with Integrity Property Inspections!

Brian Crawford10/17/2020

What an awesome experience! From start to finish Jamil was very thorough and willing to explain everything. There is nothing he will miss. Highly recommended!!!

Essence Heath5/17/2020

Jamil was very detailed in his report and provided plenty of pictures for every little thing. If you plan on purchasing a home I highly recommend him for an inspection. He reached out multiple times making sure I understood everything.

Dawn Washington11/17/2020

I am very impressed by the time and thoroughness that was taken to inspect my new home. If you are looking for accuracy and someone committed to ensuring that your home is safe before moving in, Jamil is the man for the job. Thanks Jamil, you are greatly appreciated.

Sonia London7/17/2020

I'm a REALTOR® who recommended to my client to get an inspection done on their new build. They contacted a few inspectors, but Mr. Clark was the only one that was customer friendly. They made the appointment and we met him at the jobsite. He was very thorough, documented everything with great detail, he answered all of our questions and the report sent to us that evening.

Candice Graham6/17/2020

The most thorough and detailed inspection I have had.

LaRita White1/08/2021

They were very professional and attentive to my needs and quickly responded to my questions and concerns! I highly recommend Integrity Property Inspections

Tae0103286/17/2020

Jamil was a pleasure to work with! As being a first time home buyer, I was clueless on the process and he made it so much more easier! He arrived early to get the job done and when I arrived he had some updates about the home. He found issues I wouldn’t have even thought of to look at. He was also very knowledagble on things I wouldn’t have thought about with buying a home. I certainly would recommend him to anyone!

Monica Holmes10/17/2020

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and gives you results in a timely manner. I was very impressed.

Josh Lee12/17/2019

Jamil was fantastic! He was thorough and answered all of our questions. As first time home buyers we didn't really know what to expect, but he made the process simple and was available to answer any of our questions while he was conducting the inspection. After he was finished he showed us what the most concerning things were and we had our full report via his website that same evening. Def recommend Integrity Property Inspections LLC. P.S. he will also do a reinspection for a reasonable price.

Harold Alston8/17/2020

Jamil, we are so grateful that we found your services and the company name, " Integrity" defines itself for your services. He saved my family from purchasing a financial nightmare that no one needs at this point. We will use your services in the near future. Thank you 🙂

internachi cpi
internachi certified
residential inspector
pet friendly
moisture intrusion inspection
moisture intrusion inspection

Scheduling to Meet Your Needs

For the convenience of our clients’ busy schedules we conduct our services 7 days a week with evening appointments available. Request an Inspection from Integrity Property Inspections today.

EMAIL US

Click Here

SCHEDULE ONLINE

Click Here