JAMIL CLARK

An Experienced Home Inspection Professional

Jamil Clark, owner and operator of Integrity Property Inspections LLC., has been professionally inspecting homes and properties for seven years. Since starting his business in 2010, Jamil has completed over 1000 home inspections for satisfied customers living in South Carolina. He began inspecting homes after working previously as both a contractor and an electrician. His background in construction has given him a complete understanding of a home’s components, and his eye for detail allows him to quickly notice damage or defects during the inspections he performs.

Licenses

Jamil is a proud member of InterNACHI as well as a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI). As an InterNACHI member, he has received the home inspection industry’s best available training and resources. In addition to this membership and certification, he currently holds the following three licenses:

  • South Carolina Licensed Home Inspector
  • South Carolina Licensed General Contractor
  • South Carolina Licensed Journeyman Electrician
  • FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
  • InterNACHI Thermal Imaging Certified
  • NACA Certified Inspector
Columbia South Carolina Property Home Inspections Luxury House

Accuracy  |  Honesty  |  Integrity

Jamil named his business Integrity Property Inspections so that his clients always know what kind of service they can expect from him. Both during the inspection or anytime after the report has been issued, Jamil welcomes his clients to ask questions, and he enjoys explaining his findings in a clear, objective manner that everyone can understand.  He knows that this can be a stressful and overwhelming time for homebuyers, and Jamil has dedicated the past seven years to easing this experience for his fellow Central South Carolina community members. He truly appreciates the trust that you are putting into his hands by choosing him for your home inspection.

REQUEST INSPECTION

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

Tracey Whaley4/02/2021

Very professional. Did a excellent job with finding and detailing everything you'd need to know about the residence. Definitely would and will contact for future endeavors. And would have no problem recommending his services to anyone that's searching for a residence inspection.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Nicole Gaspard2/11/2022

I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Integrity Property Inspections. Jerimia completed our first inspection and was on time and very attentive during the inspection. A few days later I changed course and ended up with a different house where both Jerimia and Jamil were on site. The report provided for both locations were very detailed with clear pictures and recommendations. I highly recommend Jamil/Integrity Property Inspections for any of your home inspection needs.

Denise Owens1/28/2021

Jamil gave a thorough home inspection. My realtor shared that his pictures and details were the best he had seen. I highly recommend his services.

Shanika Flemming7/17/2020

Jamil is professional and thorough!

Joy Powell9/02/2020

Highly recommend this inspection company for all your home inspection needs! Excellent service provided.Service: New construction inspections

Kay Hadley2/11/2022

Integrity delivered in excellence! I had ordered my inspections using their Website, which was simplistic and easy to use. I received a confirmation and follow-up communications. Integrity started on time and was thorough in every way. I felt like I had my own SWAT Team of Inspectors (General, Sewer Scope, Pool, CL-100, HVAC...). Moreover, by the next day, I received all of my inspection reports in an easy to read format. Integrity is my #1 Recommendation for all Inspections!!!!! This company is serious about executing their best, committed to integrity, and making sure you experience their expertise. You will never go wrong with Integrity Property Inspections LLC.

Danielle M4/30/2021

Mr. Jamil Clark was the most thorough home inspector that I have ever had to survey a property. This is my 5th home purchase so I am not a novice. He was professional and attention to detail throughout the inspection. His report was timely, detailed and supported by photos, explanations and possible reccomendations. This was quite possibly the best money I have ever spent. Jamil saved me thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Integrity Property Inspection. Thank you for your service.

Joshua Willis3/17/2020

The inspector Jamill was very descriptive and open to my questions as they arised.. I would recommend Intergrity to friends and family.

Tracey Whaley3/26/2021

Very professional. Did a excellent job with finding and detailing everything you'd need to know about the residence. Definitely would and will contact for future endeavors. And would have no problem recommending his services to anyone that's searching for a residence inspection.

Leurys Sanquintin11/17/2020

Outstanding service and the report were very detailed with images of multiple angles. It was very thorough and the recommendations were helpful too. I would highly recommended. I had the pre-drywall and final inspections done and both were well worth the cost for the findings and peace of mind.

Danielle3/05/2021

Jamil was extremely professional , very knowledgeable. Easy website to schedule appointments. He arrive on time, the report was very thorough with pictures of the property. I would highly recommend.

Kayla Rogers3/02/2021

Great experience with Jamil! Always knowledgable, on time, has great attention to detail and professional! Will definitely use him again!Service: New construction inspections

internachi cpi
internachi certified
residential inspector
pet friendly
moisture intrusion inspection
moisture intrusion inspection

Scheduling to Meet Your Needs

For the convenience of our clients’ busy schedules we conduct our services 7 days a week with evening appointments available. Request an Inspection from Integrity Property Inspections today.

EMAIL US

Click Here

SCHEDULE ONLINE

Click Here