JAMIL CLARK

An Experienced Home Inspection Professional

Jamil Clark, owner and operator of Integrity Property Inspections LLC., has been professionally inspecting homes and properties for seven years. Since starting his business in 2010, Jamil has completed over 1000 home inspections for satisfied customers living in South Carolina. He began inspecting homes after working previously as both a contractor and an electrician. His background in construction has given him a complete understanding of a home’s components, and his eye for detail allows him to quickly notice damage or defects during the inspections he performs.

Licenses

Jamil is a proud member of InterNACHI as well as a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI). As an InterNACHI member, he has received the home inspection industry’s best available training and resources. In addition to this membership and certification, he currently holds the following three licenses:

  • South Carolina Licensed Home Inspector
  • South Carolina Licensed General Contractor
  • South Carolina Licensed Journeyman Electrician
  • FAA Licensed Drone Pilot
  • InterNACHI Thermal Imaging Certified
  • NACA Certified Inspector
Columbia South Carolina Property Home Inspections Luxury House

Accuracy  |  Honesty  |  Integrity

Jamil named his business Integrity Property Inspections so that his clients always know what kind of service they can expect from him. Both during the inspection or anytime after the report has been issued, Jamil welcomes his clients to ask questions, and he enjoys explaining his findings in a clear, objective manner that everyone can understand.  He knows that this can be a stressful and overwhelming time for homebuyers, and Jamil has dedicated the past seven years to easing this experience for his fellow Central South Carolina community members. He truly appreciates the trust that you are putting into his hands by choosing him for your home inspection.

REQUEST INSPECTION

SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

Joshua Willis3/17/2020

The inspector Jamill was very descriptive and open to my questions as they arised.. I would recommend Intergrity to friends and family.

Joy Powell9/02/2020

Highly recommend this inspection company for all your home inspection needs! Excellent service provided.Service: New construction inspections

Tiffany “naturallyapostolic” Stroy8/23/2022

We had a home inspection done by this company & are more than satisfied with the results! They were very thorough in the inspection & gave us a peace of mind to go further in process of buying said home. We will definitely recommend this company to anyone we know that will need their services!

Wallace Weiss9/02/2020

I highly recommend Integrity, incredible attention to detail! Best home inspector out there by far!Service: Pre-listing inspections

Andrea Myers12/17/2019

Jamil Clark of Integrity Property Inspections, is absolutely AMAZING. He is extremely professional, efficient and thorough. Mr. Clark, inspected a large potential home for my husband and I, and the amount of detail placed within that inspection was astounding. The final inspection report included clear pictures, explanation of defects as well as recommendations. We highly recommend Integrity Property Inspections, without any hesitations. Thank you Jamil!

Rashonda Kennedy1/14/2022

Thanks so much.

Kenya Bradley11/04/2021

Jamil and his team were simply amazing! They were extremely thorough in their inspections and even more detailed in the report. Very professional and a great value for the incredible services you receive. I HIGHLY recommend INTEGRITY. The name ABSOLUTELY speaks for itself!

Simon Holliday Jr.4/30/2021

Thank you Mr. Clark for the excellent service that you provided. Thank you for your patience as we worked through all the requirements of the lending company. Your inspection and report was very thorough and detailed and I really appreciate it. I highly recommend this company!

Princilla Moore7/17/2020

I've had nothing but positive interactions with this company. They are punctual, professional and explained every detail of the home inspection. I recommend them for all your home inspection needs.

Wallace Weiss9/17/2020

I highly recommend Integrity, incredible attention to detail! Best home inspector out there by far!

Shawty Ak10/17/2020

fantastic

Sonia London7/17/2020

I'm a REALTOR® who recommended to my client to get an inspection done on their new build. They contacted a few inspectors, but Mr. Clark was the only one that was customer friendly. They made the appointment and we met him at the jobsite. He was very thorough, documented everything with great detail, he answered all of our questions and the report sent to us that evening.

internachi cpi
internachi certified
residential inspector
pet friendly
moisture intrusion inspection
moisture intrusion inspection

Scheduling to Meet Your Needs

For the convenience of our clients’ busy schedules we conduct our services 7 days a week with evening appointments available. Request an Inspection from Integrity Property Inspections today.

EMAIL US

Click Here

SCHEDULE ONLINE

Click Here